Moser Margret

Präsidentin
Haselacker
3068 Utzigen
031 839 53 38
margret.moser@bluewin.ch

 

Rubin Claudine

Vize Präsidentin
Lauterbachstrasse 138
3068 Utzigen
031 832 08 37
claudine.rubin@bluewin.ch

 

Hurter Ursula

Verantwortliche Homepage
Moosweg 1
3066 Stettlen
+41 79 628 31 81
ursula.hurter@outlook.com

 

 

Künzi Barbara

Kassierin 
Feltschen 30A
3067 Boll
079 464 32 10
babs1978@gmx.ch

Pereira Pia

Seketariat
Hursti 132g
3068 Utzigen
079 742 55 92
pia.pereira@hotmail.com

Schweizer Dora

Seniorenessen und Kegeln
Grabenweg 129
3068 Utzigen
031 839 14 16
familie.schweizer@gmx.ch

 

Soltermann Monika

Frouezmorge
Rämelgässli 4
3067 Boll
031 839 88 23
monikasoltermann@bluewin.ch

 

Linder Susanne

Osterbescherung
Lauterbach
3068 Utzigen
031 839 62 04
sulizu@sunrise.ch

 

Wasem Rahel

Kurse
Vechigen Dorf 17 d
3067 Boll
031 839 42 63
rahel.wasem@bluewin.ch

 

 

Studer Beatrice

Kaffeestube
Moosacker 276
3068 Utzigen
031 832 47 24
079 330 97 37
tbstuder@bluewin.ch