Moser Margret

Präsidentin
Haselacker
3068 Utzigen
031 839 53 38
margret.moser@bluewin.ch

Rubin Claudine

Vize Präsidentin
Lauterbachstrasse 138
3068 Utzigen
031 832 08 37
claudine.rubin@bluewin.ch

Grunder Agnes

Verantwortliche Homepage
Rüdenweg 1
3067 Boll
079 282 51 14
grunder.ag@gmx.ch

Berchtold Erika

Sekretärin
Vechigen Dorf 8M
3067 Boll
031 839 13 73
eriberi@bluewin.ch

 

Rohrer Tabea

Protokoll und Frauenjassnachmittag
Schlossstrasse 3c
3067 Boll
031 832 47 27
tabea.rohrer@hispeed.ch

Kiener Janine

Finanzen8
Schlossstrasse 8
3067 Boll
079 371 52 81
janine.kiener@gmail.com

 

Schweizer Dora

Seniorenessen und Kegeln
Radelfingenstrasse 130
3068 Utzigen
031 839 14 16
familie.schweizer@gmx.ch

Soltermann Monika

Frouezmorge
Rämelgässli 4
3067 Boll
031 839 88 23
monikasoltermann@bluewin.ch

Linder Susanne

Osterbescherung
Lauterbach
3068 Utzigen
031 839 62 04
sulizu@sunrise.ch

Wasem Rahel

Kurse
Vechigen Dorf 17 d
3067 Boll
031 839 42 63
rahel.wasem@bluewin.ch

 

Marchon Ursula

Kaffeestube
Rämelgässli 6
3067 Boll
031 839 91 17
u.marchon@hispeed.ch